Aug
24
Sat
8:00
pm
Aug
28
Wed
8:00
pm
Aug
29
Thu
7:00
pm
Aug
31
Sat
8:00
pm
Sep
07
Sat
7:00
pm
Sep
15
Sun
7:00
pm
Sep
19
Thu
7:00
pm
Sep
20
Fri
7:00
pm
Sep
24
Tue
7:00
pm
Oct
19
Sat
8:00
pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, August 19
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, August 21
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, August 24
w/ Haloe * Dave12 * LNSC ROB * Boogs
Insideout
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, August 25
SHOW 5:00PM • DOORS 5:00PM • 21+ AGES
Wednesday, August 28
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, August 29
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, August 31
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, September 3
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, September 6
Insideout
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES
Saturday, September 7
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 21+ AGES
Sunday, September 15
That1Guy.com
Insideout
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 21+ AGES
Thursday, September 19
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 21+ AGES
Friday, September 20
www.RedElvises.com
Insideout
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 21+ AGES
Tuesday, September 24
Insideout
SHOW 7:00PM • DOORS 6:00PM • 21+ AGES
get tickets
$10 ADV $12 Door
Saturday, October 19
SHOW 8:00PM • DOORS 7:00PM • 21+ AGES

Just Announced